SAIS Board

  Member Institution Position Term Ends email
Kevin Floyd Kevin Floyd Middle Georgia State University Past-Past President 2017 kevin.floyd@mga.edu
Paige Rutner Paige Rutner Texas Tech University Past President 2017 paige.rutner@ttu.edu
Johnathan Yerby Johnathan Yerby Middle Georgia State University President 2017 Johnathan.Yerby@mga.edu
Joy Godin Joy Godin Georgia College VP - Conference Chair 2017 joy.godin@gcsu.edu
Nima Kordzadeh Nima Kordzadeh Idaho State University VP - Program Chair 2017 kordnima@isu.edu
Jim Wynne Jim Wynne Virginia Commonwealth University Treasurer 2017 ajwynne@vcu.edu
Lakshmi Iyer Lakshmi Iyer University of North Carolina - Greensboro Secretary 2017 Lsiyer@uncg.edu
Russell Thackston Russell Thackston Georgia Southern University Marketing & Communications Chair 2017 rthackston@georgiasouthern.edu
Raymond Papp Raymond Papp University of Tampa Journal Liaison 2017 rpapp@ut.edu
Sankara-Subramanian Srinivasan Idaho State University Board Member 2017 srinsank@isu.edu
Richelle Oakley Savannah State University Board Member 2017 oakleyr@savannahstate.edu
Karthikeyan Umapathy Karthikeyan Umapathy University of North Florida Board Member 2017 k.umapathy@unf.edu
Tala Mirzaei University of North Carolina - Greensboro Student Liaison 2017 t_mirzae@uncg.edu